Contact Us

We are the United Spiritualists of the Christ Light church.

Our phone number is (513) 891 – 5424.

Our physical and mailing address is 11006 Reading Road, Suite 202; Sharonville, Ohio 45241.

Please use the email addresses listed below to contact individual members of the board of directors:

President, Laura Read president@uscl.org
Vice-President, Rev. Rick Webster vicepresident@uscl.org
Secretary, (vacant & accepting applications) secretary@uscl.org
Treasurer, Sheila Salazar treasurer@uscl.com
Director of Ministry, Rev. Marie Sword ministers@uscl.org
Congregation Representative, Serenity Clark congregation@uscl.org
Dir. of Education, Rev. Mary Lynn Crawford education@uscl.org
All of the board members in one email directors@uscl.org

Additionally, you may use the form below: